#BlogElul Day 23: Begin

I have begun many times.

Many notebooks that look so shiny and white in the store are bought, then a few pages into it I lose the oomph.

Beginning is such a great feeling.

I just wish they made notebooks with only eight pages.

This pattern of mine used to upset me. But then I thought that God does this every morning.

A very hopeful line, from Eicha of all places:
(Chapter 3)

כג חֲדָשִׁים לַבְּקָרִים, רַבָּה אֱמוּנָתֶךָ.

23 They are new every morning; great is Thy faithfulness.

Leave a Reply

